Friday, June 13
Flashing 0  
Pop Smoove 2 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Multi cod 2  
Venxtic 1 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Saturday, June 14
B0G2 0  
HOF 2 7:45PM
View Match Details    
xJiant 2  
Noxzi 0 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Friday, June 20
Pop Smoove 1  
Multi cod 2 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Venxtic 2  
B0G2 0 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Saturday, June 21
HOF 1  
xJiant 2 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Noxzi 0  
Flashing 2 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Friday, June 27
Multi cod 2  
Noxzi 0 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Venxtic 0  
Pop Smoove 2 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Saturday, June 28
B0G2 2  
xJiant 1 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Flashing 0  
HOF 2 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Friday, February 3
Noxzi 0  
Venxtic 2 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Pop Smoove 2  
B0G2 0 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Saturday, February 4
xJiant 2  
Flashing 0 7:45PM
View Match Details    
HOF 1  
Multi cod 2 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Friday, February 10
Venxtic 2  
HOF 0 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Pop Smoove 2  
Noxzi 0 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Saturday, February 11
B0G2 2  
Flashing 0 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Multi cod 2  
xJiant 1 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Friday, February 17
HOF 0  
Pop Smoove 2 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Noxzi 0  
B0G2 2 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Saturday, February 18
Flashing 0  
Multi cod 2 7:45PM
View Match Details    
xJiant 0  
Venxtic 2 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Friday, February 24
Pop Smoove 2  
xJiant 1 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Noxzi 0  
HOF 2 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
Saturday, February 25
B0G2 1  
Multi cod 2 7:45PM
View Match Details    
Venxtic 2  
Flashing 0 7:00 PM
View Match Details    
 

What is Pro League?

8 of the world's best 1v1ers compete over the course of 8 weeks for $1000. All matches will be livestreamed and posted on YouTube.

Interviews

Get to know the Pro Players with video commentaries created by 1v1LB Staff. Coming soon.