Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz

Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz
08-22-2016, 09:04 AM #1
Precutting United States

Record:
28 - 18

Reputation:
7

Posts:
35

GT:
Precutting

Hey I might be playing ranked soon and half of the time I have my computer so I use my Xbox but the site is fucked up some pages don't load right like the BO2 / other games rank page and other pages so plz fix this thanks.

RE: Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz
08-22-2016, 12:13 PM #2
Soki United States

Record:
0 - 0

Reputation:
1

Posts:
16

GT:
Sepulchair

PSN:
Sepulchair

Dude why are you trying to use this site on a console :/ it work better on a computer or on a phone.

RE: Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz
08-22-2016, 12:48 PM #3
Precutting United States

Record:
28 - 18

Reputation:
7

Posts:
35

GT:
Precutting

(08-22-2016, 12:13 PM)Soki Wrote: Dude why are you trying to use this site on a console :/ it work better on a computer or on a phone.

Because I wont get my phone / computer back for a few months

RE: Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz
08-22-2016, 12:53 PM #4
Soki United States

Record:
0 - 0

Reputation:
1

Posts:
16

GT:
Sepulchair

PSN:
Sepulchair

Will... 1v1LB won't work on console i guess lol just use your brother phone or something

RE: Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz
08-22-2016, 01:12 PM #5
Precutting United States

Record:
28 - 18

Reputation:
7

Posts:
35

GT:
Precutting

(08-22-2016, 12:53 PM)Soki Wrote: Will... 1v1LB won't work on console i guess lol just use your brother phone or something

Will doesnt work and brother wont let 1v1LB needs to fix it or change / go to their old theme

RE: Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz
08-22-2016, 02:17 PM #6
Soki United States

Record:
0 - 0

Reputation:
1

Posts:
16

GT:
Sepulchair

PSN:
Sepulchair

Will then... your screw if u wana play for rank wait until u get your compture back or something they wont go back just so 1 player can use LB on xbox or something

RE: Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz
08-22-2016, 04:23 PM #7
Precutting United States

Record:
28 - 18

Reputation:
7

Posts:
35

GT:
Precutting

(08-22-2016, 02:17 PM)Soki Wrote: Will then... your screw if u wana play for rank wait until u get your compture back or something they wont go back just so 1 player can use LB on xbox or something

Well they r using MyBB right? I used MyBB to host forums / sites and their is a theme opions where users can pick a theme that 1v1LB uploads and that user will have that theme on for them maybe they can do that.

RE: Make your site work on Xbox 360 internet explore plz
08-22-2016, 04:40 PM #8
Soki United States

Record:
0 - 0

Reputation:
1

Posts:
16

GT:
Sepulchair

PSN:
Sepulchair

I dont know it better if u ask a Adim or Mod